New Beginnings

I wanted everyone to know that although things will be the same for this site I will be changing it more to an electro-philosophical site where I talk about ideas on how to get over problems for a device in order to move forward with progress. I will begin tonight, there will not be anymore religious or lecturing posts but more of a puzzle solving blog talking about the different types of technology whether it’d be a time machine or the self driving car I tend to talk about a lot. Take care for now

Leave a Reply

