Interview for Hotel Maintenance position

Got an interview for a maintenance job at a hotel, my first position towards going forward in Commercial electrical. I did a pretty good job on the interview, made the person laugh a few times. Hopefully I get the job but if I don’t I have many, many more to come. Starting to have to put school only at night while I work so I can start my hours towards my C-10 electrical contractor’s license early. Also have been working on the BART technician’s test study guide. Some things look hard but have been reviewing.

Hoping for the best and for those out there who need help to find a good job, hotels and grocery stores make perfect places for electricians to thrive in a non-driving environment. Working hard is something you will need in this lifetime whatever your challenges are. God is behind you one hundred percent no matter what your issues are.

You’re gonna make it big as an electrician!

264EBBE200000578-2979075-On_Twitter_the_official_account_for_the_rover_MarsCuriosity_said-a-33_1425470239797.jpg

 

image55c9c7c9a7ed0-1.jpgimage55c9c7c9a7ed0.jpg

Leave a Reply

